Little bugger

Good afternoon everyone,

I thought I would just give you a little insight to let you know how my Wednesday morning is going so far.

I have finally had a chance to sit down with a cup of tea after dealing with my little madams whinging, tantrums and attitude this morning. Don’t get me wrong, I Iove this little person to absolute bits but sometimes I do just want to hibernate in bed for the day when she’s in this mood!

Breakfast time was a bit of a disaster, she woke up on a bit of a high this morning here there and everywhere and off her cereal went flying from the table all over the floor and table…Step one, mummy clears up. Then an episode of a tantrum as I got her some juice, which is a treat, and off she screams telling me she wants water…Step two, deep breaths mummy. Walking out the room today has proved to to be very difficult, I go to the kitchen to wash up and all I hear is a scream and a little person coming bounding after me grabbing my leg pulling me back…step three, reassuring mummy. Now for lunchtime, she is sat down calmly for a minute, fingers crossed guys!

Anyone having similar circumstances today? Please give me strength šŸ™‚

girlaccessable, signing off

12 thoughts on “Little bugger

  1. theonlysup says:

    What i like about u is u love what u r doing . i can see ur happiness in ur child. Ur baby is lucky to have you. U r always reassuring that u r always there . no matter what. Stay blessed
    Supreet

    Like

Leave a comment